Our People (Click on name for Bio)

Principals:
Gary Matura Principal 213-996-3724 gary@matfar.com
Karen Farrington Principal 213-996-3720 karen@matfar.com
Full-Time Recruiting:
Layla Adawieh Recruiter 213-996-3747 layla@matfar.com
Adrienne Barbee Director – Finance & Legal Recruiting Services 213-996-3734 adrienne@matfar.com
JP Holmes Senior Recruiting Manager 213-996-3736 jp@matfar.com
Gloria Pacheco Senior Recruiting Manager 213-996-3737 gloria@matfar.com
Kristen Reza Senior Recruiting Manager 213-996-3745 kristen@matfar.com
Janet Semino Recruiter 213-996-3738 janet@matfar.com
Temporary Staffing Services:
Justin Cumiskey Senior Recruiter – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3728 justin@matfar.com
Tom Guzman Operations Manager 213-996-3727 tom@matfar.com
Chene Hash Recruiter – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3731 chene@matfar.com
Alison Lauderbach-Ferris Division Director – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3748 alison@matfar.com
Angie Mecoli Recruiter – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3744 angie@matfar.com
Nicole Murga Recruiter – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3721 nicole@matfar.com
Lidia Sabljic Payroll Manager 213-996-3726 lidia@matfar.com
Sarah Stigers Recruiter – Recruiting & Staffing Services 213-996-3739 sarah@matfar.com
Jaclyn Therrien Administrative Coordinator 213-996-3735 jaclyn@matfar.com